Markets Gigs


  • THIS Saturday 14th March - Precinct 75 Autumn Design Fair, St Peters 9-4pm CANCELLED

  • Sunday 15th March - Flour Mill Markets - SUMMER HILL 9-1pm CANCELLED 
    • Saturday 28th March : Kiama Makers & Growers BLACK BEACH 9-2pm

    • Sunday 29th March - Flour Mill Markets - SUMMER HILL 9-1pm
      • Sunday 5th April - CAMBRIDGE EASTER MARKET - Don Lucas Reserve, WANDA, CRONULLA 10-4pm CANCELLED
        • Friday 10th - Monday 13th April - CRONULLA EASTER SHOW - Good Friday, Saturday, Easter Sunday & Easter Monday CRONULLA MALL

        • Saturday 18th April - Cedar Creek Market - Thirlmere 

        • Saturday 2nd May - ARGYLE AFFAIR - Camden CANCELLED
          • Sunday 3rd May - THE FARM - Killalea State Park, Shellharbour 10-3pm
            • Friday 8th May - AUDLEY TWILIGHT MARKET, Royal National Park 5-9pm 

            • Saturday 9th May - KURNELL VILLAGE FAIR, Kurnell.

            • Saturday 23rd May - Kiama Makers & Growers BLACK BEACH 9-2pm

            • Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st May - OYSTER BAY 50TH ARTS &CRAFT FESTIVAL